Chakra Incense Balancing Kit


This Chakra Incense Balancing Kit contains 7 individual packs of 10 incense sticks. Each pack represents one of the seven chakras and a different fragrance; Root - Strawberry, Sacral - Orange, Solar Plexus - Lemon, Heart - Mint, Throat - Blueberry, Third Eye - Lavender, Crown - Blackberry. The kit also includes a wooden incense burner. The packaging of this product is designed for easy merchandising and the reverse of the pack displays the seven chakras, their meanings and the fragrances

  • DimensionsH22cm x W27cm x D2cm
  • GiftBox Display SizeH22cm x W27cm x D2cm
  • Individual Product Weight229g
  • GiftBox Display Weight229g